Some people think that individuals today are more dependent on each other. Others believe people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion,

It is a contentious debate whether or not people are prone to rely on one another. According to the author, there are a number of reasons why people depend on one another, including increased productivity and the maintenance of networking connections. Humanity is exposed to a wide range of technical devices in today's society because of the advancement of technology, which they use for everyday work. That being said, those devices are not entirely able to meet human demands in terms of efficiency and productivity. To maximize the amount of time, humans therefore start to divide their jobs into manageable chunks and entrust them to their peers. As a result, employees are able to work less hours and spend more time with their family. However, a lot of detractors contend that finishing a task alone saves more time than working in a group because it can eliminate needless steps like a host or argument. This may be somewhat accurate, but the author argues that collaborating with others will promote a feeling of connection and belonging, which will improve the product's quality as well as other social skills. For instance, conveying and presenting. It is imperative to recognize that humans were not intended to dwell in isolation on this planet. We now possess a wider range of communication abilities than any other living thing, as a result. As a result, individuals can benefit from this networking connection to learn from and gain expertise from professionals and seniors. As a result, we fulfill ourselves and increase our professional options. In conclusion, relying on one another helps people since it reduces the rate of overwork and helps us keep positive relationships with other people. As a result, we can improve and grow personally in a short amount of time.