Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most people opine that media often interferes in the private life of celebrities and it is evident from all the minute news that pop-ups on media these days. Is there really a boundary to limit the invasion of social media into famous personalities' lives? There are both positive and negative sides to this scorching topic. In this essay, I shall discuss both views and give my opinion. To start with, In recent times the film industry has drawn enormous attention from the general public and so are the actors involved in that. With the intervention of media in celebrities' lives, every activity they do in their personal time is being bought to the light of the public. For instance, many actors are doing social services that when shown on television or on social websites can inspire their admirers to do similar activities which will not only impart good qualities to their followers but in turn benefit society. But on the contrary, when the actors are involved in illegal activities like taking drugs, teenagers also tend to imitate them which is raising concern for their parents. Not only young children but adults are also wasting their precious time by investing it in watching the news about these people which will not benefit them in their real-life in any way In conclusion, though there are few positives aspects which can benefit the general people by publishing the personal life of reel personalities I opine that there are more disadvantages which can affect the mindset of young children and lifestyle of adults too. Just because they choose a career which shows them on the screen shouldn’t give the authority to outsiders to interfere in their personal space.