In some countries, there are fewer young people who listen to or play classical music these days. Why is this? Should young people be encouraged to play or perform classical music?

In few number of the nations, childrens choice of music has changed and there is decrease in the numbers who listen to classical music. There are many facters which change their taste in music, alternatively, new genration have their own hip hop music which they are particularly fond off. This essay elaborates why there is less popularity in classical music in new pople, and further explain whether we should motivate anyone for the choice of music. Firstly, one possible cause of this transformation from classical music to new genration generations music is the millenial and genration Z have entirely diffrent choices in everything, and it is same when it comes to music. Furthermore, the choice of music is also depend on the movies and albums that are trending. In other words, as new artist come with new tunes, people of new age starts to admire them and follow them by supporting their work. This leads to leaving the passion in old music that is classical. Although, the classical music enlighten the mood with its melodious and calm music, however when it comes to someones prefrences of music, we should not enforce anyone. Moreover, we can suggest or ask youngstars to try for classical music but it should be their choice and without individuals interest forcing them to something is a amiss. For example - the schools can have some seasions sessions, where they can teach about various types of musical instruments, but the students should get a chance to select what they want to perfrom or play. In conclusion, there are various factors which influance youth, which are new music era and movies. But with times, music changes and we should not influnce anyone to make an alteration.