Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is not fair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people argue a lot about how much money sports superstars can earn in their career. Successful ones can get more money in comparison to other people who work in significant occupations. Some people believe that it is completely justified, whereas others consider it so unfair. In the course of this, essay I will discuss both views and advocate that portion of society who believe that this is fully justified. On one hand, some parts of society believe that a mass amount of money that goes to professional athletes' pockets seems unfair.They claim that all parts of society are working hard and they are doing their portion of social duties in order to enhance the national welfare. For example, being a teacher is one of the most significant occupations among all, that is directly related to a society's prosperity. So they deserve to be supported financially as much as sports professionals. On the other hand, others believe that it is completely fair that athletes get a huge amount of money as a deal for their career because being a professional sportsman requires to be a hard worker and practice extremely serious and a few people can fulfil this achievement. Secondly, sport and athleticism enhance the rate of happiness and cheerfulness in the society. For instance, when Iran's national football team could proudly be qualified as a participant country in the world cup 2022 Qatar, all the people gathered in the streets and held a memorable celebration in different cities which sharply increased the level of happiness and pride among Iranians. To conclude, although some people consider professional athlete's deals as an unjustified subject, I completely advocate the portion of society who believe sports superstars deserve such a great amount of money as their income.