Some managers encourage their staff to work better by giving them more money. To what extent do you think this policy can be effective? Can you recommend any other methods to achieve this goal?

having been a desire for managers, have done better tasks by workers which highlighted the importance of the role of staff members in the workplace. some factors have a prominent role in order to have done work in a desirable manner. in this,matter someones believe that the challenges of working would be enhanced by allocating more budget to the staff members. I believe that giving funds to someone who is just seeking money can lead to discouragement. by using critical points in this essay, leaders will be expected to be successful in / her occupation. it's a common belief that earning money is highly sweat for everyone to the extent that nearly all efforts have done to make more and more. by the way, although, grasping more income lifts the spirits of job seekers, it may not be the strongest way to serve the purpose in the self-employed company for example. it has been seen that workers as so as receiving money, a sense of "earn what they have desired" leads to less willingness in the defined tasks. but a remarkable question is that to what extent the entrepreneur should give reward to the workers? it seems it would be better than according to the personality and workplace atmosphere rewards should be taken in the notice. when it comes to prospering in self-company, the importance of a powerful manager is remarkable. it means making a proper relationship with each member is critically unavoidable. knowing about personality, feelings and attitude of ones is essentially not only in the workplace but also in the all parts of our lives which brings unbelievable results provided that these acquired information from people be correct. the fact is that famous leaders and decent managers are in common the point of appropriate contact with people. I hold the view that to reach a desirable outcome in work created, it would be better than unforget the miracle of good communication. so, managers should have faced a problem in their work, a logical relation may be helpful. in the end, controlling the people without proper communication would be bound to fail.