In many countries , a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country , but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level .Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In many countries, a small number of the community earn an extremely high fee. Some folk believe that this is good for the country, but others think that authorities should not allow fees above a certain level.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.Only a small portion of people earn excessively high pay in many countries. The biggest impact of this statement is increasing competition to grow up their agrarian. individuals who are staying back in this race, be jealous(kıskanç) of a productive society but if the authority doesn’t allow a high pay, the criminal events will be able to decrease because of equal community. With an increasing the earnings of some communities, everybody tries to find innumerable new resources to be rich which impacts human lives positively and they not only become rich and also become their country. For instance, America has 250 million individuals maybe even more, but only a small portion of the crowd is intelligent, just 10 million. if we move these populations to another bucolic, the new America will be. because their contribution is the explicit benefit to the homey.In return for, this they just want a bill to increase their quality of life. On the other,hand many societies think that politics should not allow the ultra-rich humans. I partly agree with this statement because there are many advantages to this opinion. Maybe the authority that looks powerless can receive the bribe(rüşvet) so the criminals will be able to get comfortable. The most impact way to obstruct this issue is to give the same fund to everyone. In conclusion, cash is very important for lots of communities because everyone wants to good life. only one way to gain is the added value. Although most populations want everyone to be equal, the check is necessary to go further.