People in society work in many different settings, and for a variety of reasons. What do you think is the main reason why people have jobs? to feel happier about their lives to develop new skills Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

nowadays everybody is engaged in some work, whether it is, a profession, a business, their own work for the various reasons. I believe that people do jobs to feel happier about their lives. I feel this way for two reasons, good utilization of time, and for networking, which I will explore in this essay. to commence with, I personally feel that, I should always use my time in some constructive way and also learn new stuff during the process. doing job of my own choice is always a prerequisite thing for me. As this will always gives me a satisfaction for doing work. my own experience is a compelling example of this, after joing doing my first appointment, I was not getting interest in the work I was given. as a result, just after, six months I decide to change it. for this, I have to wait three months for my desired service. in those three months I daily wish to go out and do some work. I also make myself busy in reading book, doing painting, and watching television, but still I miss the official working part in my life. that phase make me realize the importance of having a job. secondly, is the networking with new folk and communicating with our collegue colleagues daily, is the best part of doing a job. this way we learn a lot. mine was public department, have opportunity to meet, and talk to new folk daily, which also enhance my communication skills. consequently, during job we does not only got the working opportunity, but we also learn, improve ourself. when I was not working I was missing this a lot. also, I feel that because of such working environment, now I feel free to talk with new people,and I make friends easily now. for instance, during the interview for my second post, I give all the answer very frankly and with confidence. in a nutshell, I strongly believe that the opportunity of learning new things and communication with new people are the best things we get in our work.