Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific, research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the complex world of academics nowadays, there are a lot of individuals who believe that it is good to share more and more information about science, research, business and the academic world. However, there are several people who think that sources are much more important and too valuable to be shared freely. Both ideas have advantages and disadvantages. However, when it comes to the point when I have to show my preference, I would prefer to choose to share information with the world. In the case of sharing information freely, the first benefit is that sharing information allows ordinary people to access the data and tends to get people much more successful. In other words, apart from researchers, normal people tend to have more opportunities in learning in academic terms. For instance, the Korean reports present the proportion of successful people who can access special data increased significantly from 2% in 2009 to approximately 12% in 2022. Moreover, sharing valuable knowledge can develop countries which mean when sources can be accessed anywhere, people tend to have more knowledge. That is to say, citizens will develop their counties with their brains. For example, Google company give a lot of secret input to their employees and the result is their employees become more creative and productive. Nevertheless, there are a few disadvantages. The first one is people might become non-active because it is easier to search for information on google. Another one is, that employees tend to lack production which means they would not try to understand complex situations. As sources are too important to be shared freely, the first positive aspect is that the info would be much more valuable which means the requirements of people who can access this data are being harder and harder but it is clear to confirm that they get good researchers. Anyhow, there are a lot of obvious negative aspects. First of all, information can disappear. Secondly, the development of countries might be slow. All in all,after careful consideration, I still hold on to my position that people should share information with others because sharing people's knowledge is much more valuable than keeping it to yourself.