With an increasing population communicating via internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past. To what extend do you agree?

In this concurrent world, it is controversial issue that online communication popularity increases and traditional communication would be outdated. Some people concur that the internet and text messaging are better than face to face communication. However, I quibble from them and propound that traditional communication will never lose its popularity. On the one hand, adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of face to face is a good way for communication in the some situation. The top-notch concrete reason is a special day. On the birthday for relatives communicate via internet is not natural and cause destruct relationship and therefore internet is not important in this situation. Another rationale which hauls me to patron is outdoor activities. People prefer going to the gym, park and festival and hence during these activities is not normal to communicate each other via digital communications. On the other hand, the public in general trend to distinguish that some apps are good way to communicate and live communication popularity reduces which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that the digital world is created and population spend a quality time in this world and they do not need face to face communication. For instance, the metaverse is set up and human population buying a new land and homes. People will speak and send gifts digitally in the metaverse. In conclusion, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting live communication that will never lose their popularity. However, it's contrary can be overlooked or controlled. Consequently, I firmly disagree traditional communication will become a thing of the past.