Some people believe that universities should only accept students with high marks. Others think that students of all ages and abilities levels should be able to attend universities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days some universities have a lot of demands to let people get on. So, some people think that is the right resolution to just accept students with high degrees. While the other belief is that individuals how are want to study of the different ages and opportunities should be able to study what they want. This debatable issue and this essay will discuss both sides and will draw my conclusion. On one hand, workers in the universities are busy, so why do they need to take people with lower marks that could make the work harder for them. For example, might they take fewer markets because they are less able to take responsibility in the study place? so, they have had more than ten years to be good enough, know time for a new level of study and a new way to understand the information. On the other hand, age and past marks do not mean they are incapable to be successful in the university. To illustrate, someone could have a problem completing his or her study and after that period that person wants to get back studying but they refused it because the age, moreover, some old people have a lot of knowledge and fast acceptable brain than the younger generation. Hence the belief that all of these things do not matter at all besides the abilities in that section of the university need it. In addition, the methods in the first ten years are limited which is why a lot of people get awful results and humans-personality is kind of different. For instance, someone who likes Math while the other one hates it and bearing that until finding their favourite specialization in the university and that a huge mistake if they look at the degree without knowing where it is coming from. This proves clearly that. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points views, I believe that both of the sides have a correct point such as the marks could help them to manage the time very well beside if they just want the higher scores that are wrong. Furthermore, the age absolutely of studies unnecessary more than how much does has passion.