The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns ad cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Today, with the increased number of online shopping these become a threat to many markets and shops, this essay will explore positive and negative views and express my view in the end. On the one hand, we can see tend for people to buy through online shopping there are many reasons for this matter one of these is related to price because usually, the price is very lower than the outside market, in addition, sometimes the price is inclusive of discounts, furthermore, people can buy very easy and they do not waste their time, another aspect is they can compare many items and then they buy it, for example, the amazon is a very good sample for online shopping and people can see a lot of product and they can compare it and they can receive it very easily. On the other hand, there are many people that are interested in buying the form of traditional, although, the online shopping is very easy to buy some the people do not have any trust in the online market, some of them like to go out and buy from the street market and someone else can not use of the computer, for instance, elderly people can not work with computer and other media to easily and they have to buy to outside. in conclusion, we check both sides and this essay mentioned that a lot of benefits of online shopping and adverse idea, In my opinion, the technology leat to we do not waste us time and more people who do not use this system due to lack of training.