What invention in the last 30 years has made the most difference in the lives of people? Explain why it has had such a noteworthy effect. Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

毫無疑問,技術變化如此之快,以至於我們無法忽視它的存在。雖然它為人們做任何事情帶來了便利,但它對人類產生了不利的影響。以智能手機為例。在過去的三十年裡,它間接地改變了我們的生活方式,並產生了深遠的影響。隨著智能手機的發明,發送消息和進行交流變得更加靈活和方便,這表明我們不受限於我們是否在同一個地方。根據美國全國廣告公司的數據,超過 50% 的人經常使用手機發短信或聊天。此外,搜索信息是智能手機的另一個優勢。我們不僅可以獲得知識來豐富自己,還可以通過關注時事來開闊視野。如今,執法部門通過智能手機對違反(違反)防疫規定的人員進行合法監控。因此,智能手機在我們的生活中發揮著重要作用。正如諺語所說,“每個角落都有兩個側面。”換句話說,智能手機逐漸成為人們日常聊天和處理任務的不可或缺的媒介,但它們很可能為犯罪分子提供了網絡犯罪的機會欺詐和性行為不端。此外,我們在智能手機上的個人信息和照片可能會被黑客入侵,從而可能引發國家安全危機。鑑於智能手機的多功能和時尚外觀,人們會一個接一個地購買它們,而不考慮他們是否買得起。最終,我們陷入了一個惡性循環。智能手機有利有弊。一方面,疫情期間可以管理我們的任務,互相交流,執行法規;另一方面,它有侵犯人權,擾亂社會秩序和國家安全的風險。綜上所述,我們作為智能手機的發明者,應該物盡其用,而不是被它們控制。擾亂社會秩序和危害國家安全。綜上所述,我們作為智能手機的發明者,應該物盡其用,而不是被它們控制。擾亂社會秩序和危害國家安全。綜上所述,我們作為智能手機的發明者,應該物盡其用,而不是被它們控制。 Although it brings convenience for people to do everything, it has an adverse effect on human beings. Take smartphones for example. It has altered our lifestyles indirectly and made profound differences in the last thirty years. With the invention of smartphones, sending messages and having communication became more flexible and accessible, which suggests that we are not limited to whether we are in the same place or not. According to the National Adverts of the USA, over 50% of people use mobile phones to text or chat with each other frequently. Additionally, searching for information is another advantage of smartphones. Not only could we gain knowledge to enrich ourselves, but also broaden our horizons by focusing on current events. Nowadays, the enforcement administrations legally monitor human beings who breach (violate) epidemic prevention regulations by tracking them on their smartphones. Therefore, smartphones play a major role in our lives. As the proverb goes, "There are two sides to every corner. '' In other words, smartphones have gradually become an indispensable medium for people to chat and deal with tasks daily; nevertheless, they probably provide criminals with opportunities to commit crimes of internet fraud and sexual misconduct. In addition, our personal information and photos on smartphones could be revealed by the invasion of hackers, which potentially give rise to national security crises. In the light of the multifunctional and fashionable exterior appearance of smartphones, people would purchase them one after another without considering whether they can afford them or not. Eventually, we fall into a vicious circle. There are pros and cons to smartphones. On one hand, it’s accessible to manage our missions, interact with each other, and implement regulations during a pandemic; on the other hand, it has infringement of human rights, disruption of social orders and risks national security. In summary, we, as the inventor of smartphones, should make the best use of them, not be controlled by them.