The government is spending alot of money life on other planets. Some people think that the government is wasting money and should spend more money addressing the problem of the public. To what extent do you agree

The huge amount of money spent on discovery of extraterrestrial life by the authorities are of major concern to people. Some individuals argue that this is misspending, and the finance should be used to find solution to difficulties faced by the citizenry. Personally, I believe both are important. To begin with, expending funds to research on other world would be beneficial to the populace in two ways. Firstly, it could provide employment opportunities for those that study geographical science in such a country. This is because they would be allowed to also participate in the research findings, and as a result, secure employment with the astronomical institution. Secondly, if a successful findings is made on other planet, it could help to proffer solution to the problem of overpopulation faced by the country. For example, scientists are now investigating whether people can survive on other planet such as Pluto,and if this is proven to be achievable, people will however migrate there,thereby reduce Change the form of the verb reducing show examples the number of people on the Earth. Nevertheless, the problems of the community should not be neglected because a wealthy nation is a wealthy nation. The administration should disburse equal cash to providing basic amenities for the populace such as, provision of basic water supply, construction of roads, good transportation services and many more. As this would not only impact the life of the individuals positively, but also make the authority to have a sense of accomplishment. For example, studies revealed that poverty level decreased dramatically after the lagos State governor provide more employment opportunities for its people. In conclusion, I agree that spending a lot of cash in carrying out research on other world is beneficial to the occupants because it would add to the body of knowledge of the people,and also provide them with job opportunities. However, cash should also be disbursed to provide solution to the challenges being faced by the populace as well.