We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer technology.It it used in business,crime detection and even to fly planes.What will it be used for in future? Is this dependence on technology a good thing or should we be suspicious of its benefits?

Over the past decades, the world has evolved in terms of technological advancements. Computer technology has been developing since they have been used in many affairs, such as business, crime and engineering cases. Many people believe that the dependence on technology will bring positive effects, while others dispute that the benefits from that technology should be suspicious. Therefore, the opinions on both sides of this controversial issue will be discussed in the following paragraphs in turn, and finally, my opinion will be given. On the one hand, I would like to point out that there are various reasons to consider getting advantages of using high tech in future. Before all else, in the medical field, critical operations that need to be precise are started doing with the computer-driven machines instead of doing it manually. Moreover, more reliable simulations can be done with today's computers which are more detailed compared to the past medical examination with the pets. If we are talking about travelling, aircraft nowadays play an important role because of their ability to save time and energy sufficiently. Due to the facts shown above, the technology based on the computers is thriving in every sector and making benefits its users. On the other hand, I would like to express an equal view that there are several drawbacks to this issue. Particularly, the robotic technology is going to be dangerous if controllers make the input something wrongly. In some cases, those technologies should be prohibited under government control because it may cause a lot of devastating conditions to the public if someone wants to do menacing and unpeaceful actions. Besides, relying a lot on computers may decline the metabolism of humans, such as difficulty memorizing things, and being apathetic in social communications. In conclusion, although there are some disadvantages and weaknesses, I passionately believe that having an ultimately developed technology will drive an excellent trend in many areas.