More and more people today are moving away from where their friends and family live. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary world, there is an increasing number of individuals who are relocating from their hometowns. I would say that this is a negative trend. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my support. On the one hand, it is beneficial to transfer as they can have freedom. It is well known that there is an increasing number of parents who are prohibiting their kids to play and only study at their home. However, if they move to a remote area, they can go out whenever they want, hit the books anytime they want and socialize with their friends freely. For example, I am currently living in a far zone from my home due to my high school education. I can hang out with my buddies from day to day and play video games every day. To sum up, it is clear that relocating to a far area from their friends and family can have a positive side because they can do whatever they want. On the other hand, the key drawback of transferring is that folk can have a hard time being accustomed to an unfamiliar environment. Most folks on the planet have a tough time when they relocate as they miss their pals, have no individuals to rely on, and have to form new friends. Furthermore, when people face a hurdle, they will have a hard time overcoming the situation and might go back to their hometown. For instance, when I first came to the Philippines alone, I wept a lot since there were a plethora of things that I have to solve by myself. On top of that, I recalled infancy as I had fond memories of my childhood. All in all, there is a downside when the public moves away because they may find it tough to adapt to new surroundings. To sum up, when folk move away from the area where their buddies and parents reside, there is a benefit as well as drawbacks. They can have freedom but they will not be able to survive in an unfamiliar zone. I oppose this trend since it might lead to unnecessary stress, anxiety, and melancholy for several individuals.