A balanced diet is the most effective way to stay healthy To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A balanced diet is a meal that contains all the six recommended classes of foods in the right proportion which includes, protein, carbohydrates, mineral salts, vitamins, fat and oil with water. It is regarded as the best way of maintaining a good and adequate healthy lifestyle.I strongly agree because it improves individual well-being and it makes one live long. Health is wealth, and the way an individual maintains his or her health will determine how well such a person will live. Firstly, a healthy lifestyle is not easy, it literally requires an individual deliberate action to have a good healthy life. In other to have an optimum healthy lifestyle one should watch the kind of food they eat and the time in which such cuisine is being eaten. For instance,for good health,behaviour such a character should eat at least a meal that contains all the required classes of food and the food should not be eaten late at night. The major goal of everyone is to live a long and fulfilling life and for this to happen we must eat right also. Although, there are other factors that contribute to long life the meal we eat also can be a factor. For example, an elderly human should not be seen eating processed food, a meal high in fats, but, instead such a person should eat more fruits and vegetables because it helps to treat worm out bones and tissues in the body alongside proteins. In conclusion, an adequate diet will enhance individual health and make them live well for a long time because food is one of the major necessities in life.