stress related illness are becoming increasingly common. what do you think are the causes of this? what solutions can you suggest?

Stress can heavily influence our performance. Diseases caused by stress are advancing in occurrence in the population. This essay will reflect upon the roots of this issue and offer manners in which the problem can be unfolded. One of the main reasons that functionality is affected by stress is likely to be the workload. Since the income generated is becoming smaller due to soaring inflation, individuals have to work longer hours or even at multiple positions in order to make a living. For instance, in the past it was adequate for a family if one person was the breadwinner; however, nowadays both adults have to be occupied to keep up with the expenses. As a result, chores are often not met, and communications decrease which eventually affects mental health. In addition, work related tasks are even extended beyond office hours and interrupt daily lives. Although professional inquiries should be taken care of while at work, it is often observed that emails, phone calls and personal meetings exceed those limitations. Therefore, the more the working pressure, the higher the stress level. As for the solutions, psychiatrists offer a great deal of help. Even though it is fairly a struggle to open up about feelings, such actions need to be taken. To illustrate, psychologists' demand after the coronavirus pandemic has risen significantly. For this reason, it is of utmost importance for humans not to neglect their mental health. Furthermore, strict sleep hours should be implemented. Studies illustrate that the amount of hibernation is directly correlated with stress and performance. For that, it would be suggested to increase the sleeping time which would lead to enhancement and brightness of the mood. To sum up,while anxiety has increased due to workload and disturbances of work life balance, it can be fixed with more sleep and therapy sessions.