Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days people have arguments about corporating with people is essential and greater for industries' development, and others disagree. I am going to explain both sides and my personal opinion. I believe working as a team would encourage companies' success and beyond. In this essay, Some crowds think that having good teamwork is inefficient for companies' success for various reasons. After the Pandemic, many folks who are working at home environments, having working alone time made them focus on their work which lead them to become productive employees, as well as save their time to balance their lifestyles. On top of that, too much advice and opinions may cause a delay and confusion in their decision, which is problematic for fast-paste industries' growth. Due to fact that spending hours with others including daily meetings, small talk can be useless and distracting for their job rather than advice. However, I strongly believe that Most firms need a good group of co-operation to develop their businesses. Generally speaking, only one person cannot control massive scaled businesses and departments. Thus vital ideas can easily find in how many industries requires higher levelled professionals and an understanding of various combinations in each department. Then most factors of business growth: innovative problem solutions and unique services always came from the various professional opinions and feedback. Moreover, many team members could decline sudden errors and misunderstandings, which is beneficial to making perfect outcomes for the company's growth. In other words, Observation of professional opinions and feedback from various individuals is unavoidable as big as the business and the greater product quality they have to deal with. In conclusion, I believe that teamwork is a crucial factor to make a great benefit for massive business achievement even though some others don't believe it.