Here, With the advancement of technology, social interaction among people has affected to a greater extent. What are the reasons of reduced social interaction? Suggest whether this would lead to a positive or negative effect in the future.

Today, according to technological progress we witness communication among the people is reduced than before, this essay will check the positive and negative effects in the future. From my perspective, there are many positive aspects of the advancement of technology and the human have to use them do not deny that this progress lead to improve our lives and we can save time for our other works such as online shopping and online restaurant, furthermore, the technology could improve their life quality. However, the technology can solve many of our problems but on the other hand, it produced a lot of problems for us, in this days the people are witnessing many illnesses that are related to moderns life the people have less social activity compared to before and these issues lead to lack of mental health and lack of self-confidence the people escape from each other and do not have any interaction with each other, for example, the people interaction due to Corona pandemic is very less than before and the people tried to handle many of need at home. In conclusion, people are social creatures and the advancement of technology should not be an obstacle in the way that they want to avoid interaction with other people because for a long time this matter created many mental diseases.