In some countries, more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this question?

In most o countries, the number of people who are interested in exploring the history of the house or building they live in is increasing day by day. In this essay, I will provide why people are doing this kind of thing and also how they dig up the history. Firstly, it is mainly because of human nature, curiosity. They want to know details about their houses mostly because they want to live peacefully. For example, if there is a ghost in their buildings or houses, they will probably not be able to sleep peacefully at night. So after they found out about the history, they can move to another place or do some good deeds for the dead person. Secondly, they do such things because of their safety. If the crime rate is high around their neighbourhood, they can prepare for their security. Lastly, people are investigating the property of land these days. As more and more scams are happening, people are very careful in order to avoid that situation. For instance, some of the lands are government property and as a result, it will be a waste of money. Moreover, people are finding out the details of their houses in different ways. Among these, social media is a good facility for information. They can upload the status of that house, and people who live around that neighbourhood will probably answer their questions. In addition, people can ask their neighbours or the people who previously lived there. In conclusion, there is an increasing number of people who are finding out the history of houses in many different ways for their safety and nature rationally.