Some people say patriotism causes problems and is negative overall. Others feel that it is beneficial for society at large. Do the advantages of patriotism outweight its disadvantages?

Today, there are two attitudes in the society, some people believe that patriotism overall is not good for society and someone else disagrees with the topic, this essay will check the advantages and disadvantages and express my view in the end. On the one hand, there are many people who are proud of their country which is known as the Patriotism, this is a really good feeling that a person loves our country, furthermore, who just see positive aspects of their country also it seems should encourage him, as well as not only this opinion is very amazing but also this individual can be motivated on another person, for example, American people very like to live in America because love is clear of their talk and can see many American flags that installed front of their house also many of them express to that they do not want to trip to another country. On the other hand, other people who were not satisfied with their country at any time, in addition, they always have a complaint of any condition and they try to say about a bad situation that they have in their country, for instance, they always say this country has a lack of welfare and there is not any calm and peaceful and another thing like this and some people are reluctant for their country future, of course, this is related to their personalities. In conclusion. the country that human is born in that is a part of their identity, however, maybe even their country was not really good, and despite this, they should not say bad about their country, in my opinion, this is the perfect feature for an advanced country.