If parents want their children to succeed in the future, which of the following things should they teach them? How to be patient

to raise children inappreciably is an, extremely important, task for the parents to be done in the right way. Personally, I feel, to become calm is a, most useful, the thing we can teach our offspring. I feel this way for two reasons, for calmness, and for better understanding, which I will explore in the following essay. to commence with, I feel when we teach children to be patient, in any situation they face, they can handle the situation in a better way. this will help them to think more logically. moreover, being patient also have an effect on their mental health, as being calm makes them focus more on their studies. my own experience is a compelling example of this. when I was in school, during 7th-standard, I had a big fight with one of my friends (in my class), just after our last class. fortunately, my elder sister was also studying in the same school. when I was arguing with my friend, my sister came to me. as a result, she solved the matter and tell me, If I think patiently about the issue then this would not have happened. I understand her point, and till today, I didn't have any clashes with any of my friends after that. secondly, when children learn to be patient, they understand things much better. this leads us to think more thoroughly rather than superficially. for instance, in the above example, (I cited), when I think about the situation with my calm mind, I come to know that, the issue for the fighting was actually nothing. it was just a misunderstanding. which leads to the matter of arguing with my friend. now, the best part is that we are very good friends today, because of the patience we both have developed in ourselves. in a nutshell, I strongly believe that " how to become patient is the most significant thing", parents can teach their offspring. this will make them mentally strong, and an understandable person, leading to having a successful life.