In many rich countries the number of children are not pursuing science subject What are the possible reasons and also give some possible stops to go tackle this problem

Today, We live in an era of science. It is not possible to think of a single moment without science. Though it is important to give concentration on scientific knowledge. many country pupils are not serious about that. The reason behind these will be given in below. Firstly, most scientists lead a simple life without luxury. Apart from these, their income is very much little. Whenever any person is an artist or celebrity in some track they can make a lot of money. So students from their childhood trying to make their careers in that section. Secondly, Scientist has no fixed income to lead their life. Without fame, Sometimes they don't get resources for inventing or creating new things as well as formulas and thesis. Most developing states are not keen on investing money in scientists. They think it is uncertain. Even though investors don't want to invest their assets for the purpose of the invention. furthermore, in a country only experimenting without doing anything seems to be insane. Even most of the time people begin to mock those who are enthusiastic to build something. In conclusion, We can say, great things come with great risks. Though it is risky to be a scientist, for the betterment of the country as well as for the world we should give our focus on science and it should need to encourage.