Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

With the rise of music in today’s world, some people opine that it is a representation of bringing people from various cultures and ages together. From my perspective, I completely agree with this opinion and believe that it gains huge benefits to everyone. In the following paragraphs, the reason to support my agreement will be outlined. Firstly, many songs present background information and cultures. The listeners then receive this information by listening to them. For example, rap originally comes from African American communities and now is gaining a lot of interest from every country. The writers usually put their stories into the song. Accordingly, after listening to rap, the listeners will get more into these communities' cultures. Moreover, music makes people of all ages enjoy themselves together. In other words, there are no rules that adults cannot listen to songs which are trending in adolescent society or minors cannot have the same favourite as their parents have. For example, Adele, who is 33 years old now, is trending in this period. She has many teen fan supporters even though she is much older than them. That is to say, a divergent age is not the essential thing. In conclusion, I believe that music makes everyone come together no matter what they are from different societies or ages. Moreover, it makes folks know each other better by their personal favourite type.