In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There are various types of transportation that have been preferred by society members for reaching their destination. In my point of you, Controversial discussion existed about the amount of the financial budget Whether should be invested more on the infrastructure of a new railway or more and the development of public transportation which has been created already. These kinds of beliefs are noticeable for some individuals in some countries. In this essay, both sides of the coins Will be assessed. On one hand, it has been claimed that trains undoubtedly are not only the fastest way for commuting between two spots of two different cities But also is a Safe vehicle with less dangerous incidents. Additionally, rail lines provide an opportunity to replace a huge amount of people simultaneously. Consequently it me vita noticeable for whom commuting every day. On the other hand, not every person thinks like that. Other groups of people tend to use public transportation more than train for Addressing Their requirements for example purchasing from a shopping Center, turning back to their recommendation or educational spot. Furthermore, this type of transportation could be really cheaper And more available and accessible than the train. Also, they are still fully functioning and required just partly improvement and repairment so it could be worth investing. To sum it up, although both sides have potential for equally financial investment, nowadays lifestyle needs the way which appropriates for enhancement in pace and saving money so public transportation is the one.