Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Children are given various projects to work on from their educational institutions during their academic life. Few choose to work in a team while others have a preference of working on their own. The following essay will throw light on both these views. To begin with, working in the group can enable the folks to come up with more ideas and thoughts, ultimately coming up with something unique and innvovative. Moreover, there are people who like to share their learning with their mates believing that they will also learn something new in exchange.Working in the groups also make students more confident, enthusiastic and more dedicated to their work. On the other hand, many feel distracted when they work in groups.Distraction can make them lose their focus from their aim ending up in losing their interest in their task. Furthermore, sometimes people have their own techniques of doing research.Some are hesitant and intovert that they donot don't like talking much with others. Overall, working in groups is the best way to do any reseach.More minds will bring more ideas and thus will come up with something which will benefir the society.