Some people believe that senior managers should be warm and friendly toward their employees. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

This is true in the present era; more and more nations argue that major managers must be sweet and friendly toward their job owners. This essay will delve into a phenomenon by supporting relevant examples and insights into my knowledge. First of all, the sir should make a deal with his employees in a good way. In more demonstration, he could be a friendly, trustworthy, honest, and strong individual. In addition, when a boss has these qualities with his co-workers, he will reap the benefits of his good work in general. For example, my brother was the head of one of the companies; he treated his work colleagues in a friendly and kind manner. These qualities help his companies to become famous and successful. A study published at the University of Nizwa concluded that 90% of senior managers who deal with their people at work in a good way help their Institutions to be accomplished. On the other hand, if the head of companies speaks with his work colleagues in a bad way and deals with them with a nervous and bossy personality it affects their work and he reaps losses at his workplace. For instance, my friend has a company, and he was a sir for it, but he can't make any relationships with nations in his work; his company lost money, and its workers were displaced as a result of his dealings with them. In conclusion, I agree with the number of community members who said that sir should be warm and friendly with his colleagues. Furthermore, the government should make a serious law for those seniors to deal with work colleagues in a good adjective.