some people believe that elderly employees are more useful to a company, while others believe that a young employees are better. Discuss both view and give your own opinion?

Opinions are divided on whether the aged or fresh workforce is beneficial for an entity. In my opinion, both types of employees have their own importance. Hence, the elderly and young workers are equally significant for the success of a corporation. On the one hand, senior employees are indispensable for running a corporation because they are highly experienced. For instance, if a company is a dearth of elderly workers, it cannot flourish in the business sector as experience is the key to achievement. Experience is gained by the passage of time when employees encounter different situations and troubles. This assists them in dealing with similar circumstances in the future. Therefore, experienced workers are imperative as they are extremely useful for a company to generate high revenue. On the other hand, without the energy and enthusiasm of the youth, the success of a corporation is impossible. They are full of stamina and passion which is required for achieving the goals of an entity. The young employees are also flexible to innovative changes because they are up to date with the new technology and scientific research. Studies have proven that each freshly graduated employee increases the income of their company by 10%. Therefore, youngsters are a vital part of an organization. In conclusion, after analyzing and discussing the two points of view, it is true that both sides of the argument have strong support. Therefore, I believe that a workforce that is comprised of old, as well as young employees is essential for the healthy growth of a company.