Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artist. To what extent do you agree?

In the present day, the evolution of science as well as the development of technology has increased considerably and plays a major role in this modern community. Conversely, music and art are being less valued by the new generations as it no longer helps much in their daily lives. It is totally agreed that the recognition of scientists and machinery professionals has overcome musicians and artists. Since scientist and machinery professionals are well recognised and praised for their outputs and the possibilities to develop society for the future, which is more valuable in community's lives rather than entertainer and artist which mainly focuses on paintings and songs. Firstly, many aspects of human beings are fulfilled by science but not by arts or music. For instance, drugs and medicine are developed to cure and benefit patients when needed and those are done by the expert. Furthermore, automation expertise has done a vital part in the modern world's most important aspect which is communications. Gadgets such as laptops,phones and tablets are constructed and designed which has applications for families and friends to communicate conveniently and effectively. On the other hand, troupe and conductor do not perform those kinds of work which is more needed in the modern world. With those said, it is obvious that professionals in science and machinery are more recognised by modern civilization than conductor and troupe. Secondly, the probability of having an advanced technological world depend on scientists and automation experts. It is widely known that discipline and machinery have had a massive impact on evolution of humans. Even though music and arts emerged before art and automation. Currently, humans are able to commute quicker through the use of transportations, wherein, crowd centuries ago could not. Those transportations are built by the automation experts. Regardless of the history of arts and music, they have very less impact on modern civilization, because they focus only on emotions and beauty. So, conductor and troupe play a minor role in new generations compared to physicist and automation experts. To summarise, analyst and automation experts are what association relies on as they can enhance community's lives and develop a better future. In contrast to conductor and artists, they could not perform those types of outcomes. Therefore, it is clear that expert and automation experts are more valued in today's company rather than artist and artists.