An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Amongst the most significant issue the contemporary society is desperately struggling with, many professionals go to in developed countries for work. It brings knock-on effects for poor countries in the education and health system. This should be prevented by the community and governmental bodies. Such a grave challenge is normally brought about from a combination of sources, the leading of which, in this respect, can creates less qualification person. This can be explained by the fact that if professionals leave their countries such as teachers, students must not obtain a new good knowledge and they do not success their careers. Further, this condition is generally and may causes shortage of person in some occupations because people make violence to doctors in some situations. Furthermore, To put it simply, it may be argued that nowadays in the poor countries have shortage of doctors. Considering the probable origins for so knotty a problem, both the state and individuals are supposed to adopt and put into practice pragmatic solutions. For instance, the government pay higher salary to teachers, doctors and other professionals can be a cost-effective remedy in this case. In addition, Yet, the magic bullet, here, is believed by the many experts to reduce violence to doctors. This suggests that if people respect doctors and other professionals, they do not go to other countries and want to spend time in their countries. To conclude, in the absence of professionals as a serios condition is often created by neglecting crucial points in our lifestyle and education system. However, it can be satisfactorily or at least partly solved by detecting the underlying causes or circumstances.