Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that it is better to separate genders in schools. Others believe mixed classes benefit the boys and girls more. Both systems have some advantages and disadvantages, but anyway it will affect your education and your social life after school. For example, if kids will visit a school for boys or girls only from the first grade, they never really learn to live and work with the other gender together. On the other side, they might be more concentrated in their classes. At a certain,age it is absolutely normal to be attracted by the other sex. Teenagers will meet their first partner and probably have a relationship with one of their classmates. At this, age it will have a negative effect on their education. When kids are separated in school they can concentrate more on their education or future career plans. But it might have a negative effect on the social life after school. They won't learn to work with the other gender together. So for some,men it could be difficult to accept a woman in a higher position or for females it could be hard to prevail against male colleagues. In my opinion, it is better to mix boys and girls in schools. It could have a bad effect on their education, but social life is more important. I think it is better to know more people than really good grads. And many teenagers found their partner in high school or university. In conclusion, we shouldn't separate the gender in school when they going to work together anyway.