some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

A proportion of the world population considers the present era an ideal period for living. I agree with this statement; due to advancements in technology and ease of living, the period between the 1970s and 1980s would have been the most optimal decades to experience because of the simplicity of living. On the one hand, the people think that enjoying history in the present movement is accurate. To explain it, now most the folk earn a lucrative income and fantastic lifestyle; but they want to teach history to their children like cultures, religions and their value in our daily life. Although all works are handmade in previous decades, they are more creative than the modern generation. For example, With the help of horse riding, few people enjoy history in the present. Nevertheless, this is beneficial in many ways, like reducing traffic, pollution, and a clean environment. So, it is a boon for society to enjoy the past in the present. On the other hand, the past five decades were more interesting in enjoying life; this was the renaissance time. The specialty of this year, there was no social media. Although at this age, people start learning and are more queries about knowledge. For instance, the Barter system is more practical such as folk sharing their things whatever they professional like farmer share their wheat to the plumber who helped them. To conclude, although past time is enjoyable to live. Even though it is the start of new development, people will not enjoy their lives if they do not initiate it. But, I love to enjoy history in the present because I do not compromise with goods