More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

These days, there are many species of animals, which are in danger of disappearance or even extinction. This is mainly due to the widespread distribution of hunting, including rare wild animal hunting, and deforestation. There are some possible solutions, such as making more strict laws about poaching and spreading information about rare species among people. One obvious reason for the disappearance of wild animals is uncontrollable hunting, especially in poor countries. In particular, there are many black markets, where poachers can sell their prey and earn a big amount of money, which gives them huge motivation to continue their illegal activity. As a result, the number of rare animal hunters increase constantly over the last years, and more and more animals disappear. Moreover, government politics can also be a cause of the extinction of wild animals, and an evident example is deforestation. Big factories require more and more raw materials and territories for their manufacturing, which means the destruction of wild forests and jungles. In consequence, many wild animals lose their houses and food source and turn out in danger. There are two effective solutions to this problem. Firstly, governments should create more strict and rigorous laws, which will give a big punishment for people, who are making illegal hunting. This should also touch secret markets and buyers of parts of animals, which will lead to a lack of benefits and a risk of punishment for poachers. Another solution is spreading information about rare species via television or the internet. For example, zoos can create educational shows for children and exhibitions of different species of animals. Therefore, people will be more interested in donating money to reservation and protection projects, which can save animals from extinction. In conclusion, the problem of the disappearance of rare animals is very important for our environment. People should concentrate more efforts to protect wild nature from extinction.