In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic development. This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the countryside. This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole. What are these problems? How might they be reduced?

There is a dramatic progression in the financial status of a few geographical areas, which contributes to the development of living facilities of that community, the villagers are still struggling to set up their basic living. Ought to the lack of prosperity in the countryside, many of the population will migrate to urban regions, which leads to the decline of population in the non-city environment. In my opinion, these issues could be resolved by introducing new businesses on the undeveloped land. Firstly, decreased number of job opportunities in the villages will compel the population to move to the cities for their daily living. Similarly, the small societies will be rejected by the modern technologies, and these people will not get an opportunity to enjoy the newly developed accessories. For instance, it can be seen that most of the villagers are still using mechanical tools in cultivation lands, whereas the well-developed cities are nourished with modern instruments or equipment. As asolution, the advancement of the countryside is possible only through the establishment of factories and industries in these areas. In addition, the introduction of new businesses will introduce several job vacancies which could attract the outsiders with special offers and recreational facilities. Moreover, the increased population could draw the attention of the international products to the regional land where they could enjoy the fruits of modern technology. In conclusion, instead of accomplishing new organisations in urban areas, their entry to regional sides could contribute an excellent establishment to that community.