Some people are of the view that only university education can ensure success, whereas many others oppose this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argued about the function of teaching at the university. The general public believes that studying at an education establishment helps graduate students get a prestigious job, while others believe that studying at a university education establishment provides a much broader positive experience than getting an education degree workplace. In this essay, I will examine and discuss both points of view. On one hand, it is a fact that the first goal of studying at a university is to help graduates find employment. Educational institutions hope that the curricula, programs and training sessions they have prepared and implemented will be useful to their graduate students in the workplace. In addition, some highly paid positions require the candidate to have a university higher education. For example, to become an external auditor for one of the top four international accounting firms, such as Price Water House Coopers, the candidate must have a bachelor's degree in accounting and be a certified public accountant. Because it is a mandatory requirement, many teenagers have gone to university to get this elite and prestigious job. Therefore, many human beings believe that the main goal of becoming educated is to be better employed. On the other hand, another group of people believe that a university education provides students and communities with a different positive experience. Firstly, while studying at a university, students will have more friends, since many universities accept students from different regions, and some even from abroad. In this way, students will have the opportunity to expand their networks as well as explore new languages and cultures. Secondly, studying at the university also benefits society. The university offers a variety of positive activities for its students that benefit the neighbourhood as well. For example, many medical schools offer free drug counselling to the poor living in the area, run by their students. In conclusion, some people believe that studying at a university is much more beneficial for students than getting a better paying assignment, but others do not agree with this. From my point of view, I agree that the goal of studying at the university should be not only getting an appointment but also with acquaintances