In many countries , a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country , but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level .Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In many countries, a small number of people (communities, populations, societies) earn (an) extremely high salary (fee, pay, earning). Some people (community population society) believe that this is good for the country (agrarian, bucolic, homey), but others think that governments should not allow salaries (fee, pay, earnings) above a certain level. Only a small portion of people (community population society) earn excessively high salaries (fee, pay, earnings) in many countries. The most(most yok) biggest impact of this statement is increasing competition to grow up their country. individuals who are staying back (in) the(the yok) this race, be jealous(kıskanç) to(of) (a) productive people (community population society) but if the governments don’t allow a highly(high) salaries (fee, pay, earnings), (the) criminal event(s) will be able to decrease because of equal people. With an increasing the salaries (fee, pay, earnings) of some people (communityies population society), everybody try(tries) to find innumerable new resources to be rich which impacts of(of yok) human lives positively and they not only become rich and also become their country. For instance, America has 250 million individuals maybe even more, but only a small portion of people is intelligent, just 10 million. if we move to this (these) people to another country, the new America will be. because their contribution(katkı) is (the) explicit benefit of(to) the country.In return for this (Bunun karşılığında) they just want to(to yok) money (a bill) to increase (their) quality of life. On the other hand many people (societies) think(s) that the(the yok) governments (politics) should not allow to be (to be yok) the ultra rich (ultra-rich) humans. I partly agree with this statement because there are many advantages of (to) this opinion. Maybe the governments who(that) look(s) like(like yok) a (a yok) powerless can receive the bribe(rüşvet) so the criminals will be able to get comfortable. The most impact of(of yok) way to obstruct(engellemek) for(for yok) this issue is given(to give) (the) same money to everyone. In conclusion, the(the yok) money is very important for lots of people (communities populations society) because everyone want (s) to good life. only one way to gain is (the) added value(katma kama değer). Although most people want everyone to be equal, money is necessary to go more(more yok) further