Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country, others say that thes are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

In today's,individuals becoming more enthusiastic to learn multiple accents. Someone believes that it's for the reason of travelling or to make their occupation in a foreign society. While some people think that the reason behind these is another. In my opinion, knowing a certain accent can help a human in its future aspects as it provides flexible communication and choice. Firstly, education in divergent nations can help people to know the diversity of knowledge and culture. Which not only helps them to get a good job but also supports them adopt the diversity of nature and weather. For instance, many students are moving to other territories to pursue their future studies through many countries like Australia, Canada, etc had made it compulsory need to study English expression. For getting a chance in these countries' universities one should need to know the dialect of these states. Secondly, some people find it very much captivating to know another country's accent. Additionally, somebody takes it as their hobby. For instance, One of my friends is very much passionate to watch Hindi movies. For this, the reason he tried heart and soul to learn Hindi expressions and right now he is adroit in the track of this language. In conclusion, communities learn foreign dialects in order to fulfil their purpose or their own interest. Though, I think knowing about others' accents is totally one's own choice.