some young people say that their mobile phone are the most important think they own. Do you think that the use of mobile phones is good. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Currently, despite the many drawbacks of our world, a myriad of people are considering this contemporary epoch to be the best of its kind. Personally, I agree to a large extent with this concept. However, not everyone does as there are many more interesting historical eras that should be considered. Thus, the underlying factors of this contention as well as my intuition will be further explained. Embark, the modern era is considered to be the most convenient time for humans to ever exist for many reasons. First of all, the tremendous breakthrough that is happening now is providing citizens with all kinds of solutions to their lives. Everything, from advanced mobile phones for easier communication to better transportation systems, in addition to improved agriculture, nutrition, healthcare, education and every aspect of human life is far less challenging compared to the past thanks to scientific innovation. In fact, the average life expectancy has almost doubled in only a few hundred years according to a study that has been published by Nature magazine. Hence, it can be said that technological progress has not only led to improved quality of individuals' lives, but it also saved many patients due to better healthcare capabilities. On the other hand, there are also other interesting historical timeframes that can be quite intriguing. For instance, the classical age, spanning from the bronze age until the Roman conquest of the middle east, is one of the most exciting periods. Actually, if there are any alternatives to our modern time one is ought to choose from, that age can be one of them. This is because at that time many interesting characters lived. For example, Alexander the Great brought the world to its knees by conquering all of the ancient Persian Empire and built many cities that are named after him like the renowned city of Alexandria, Egypt. Therefore, it can be observed that the classical age is one of the most exquisite times to be after our modern times. In,conclusion after this essay has manifested the abovementioned points, it can be reiterated that although there are many fascinating historical figures and places such as Ancient Greece or Egypt, the living era is undoubtedly the most convenient to be in because of the many inventions and systems that make people's lives easier, and I am a staunch believer of that.