Some people think the best way to solve trafic congestion in cities is to provide free public transport 24 hour a day, 7 days a week. Is it good or bad, to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some people think the perfect way to fix traffic jams in cities is to supply free public transportation all day of the week,l agree with the thinking that the greatest way to solve traffic congestion is to provide more public transportation and make it available every day because it will affect positively on the community. to begin with, Public transport will hold a huge amount of community which will lower the dependence on private transport. To illustrate, cars can take a specific amount of people no more than 4, while both buses and trains can take about 1000 people each day. Furthermore, people who use the train or bus will arrive quickly at their destinations compared to a population who use cars will be late and exhausted because of traffic congestion. Thus this will make them resort to public transport. Also, public transport can reach long roads without consuming a large amount of fuel. In addition, there are many drawbacks to using popular transit. Such as the costs to rent one of them. For instance, Many societies prefer to hire a bus or train every day because it will help them to reach their station without fatigue or driving themselves. However, expenses will let them use their cars instead of saving money for public transport. Also, sometimes they are forced to stand because of the crowd inside the bus In conclusion, The advantages take precedence over the disadvantages aspects.But, the government should make renting easy and free for all with conditions.