technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

With the significant development our world knows, particularly in the technology field that is deemed revolutionary in the education sector, to the point that it is predicted that Technology will take the place of teachers in the classroom. For me, this is far from happening because professors can't be replaced by some devices and not to mention the pivotal role of face-to-face interactions in classes. Besides being one of the most valuable sources of information and education as well, Technology can draw students ' attention regardless of their age. In other words, the limitless and unprecedented amount of helpful content provided to learners in all grades with only a click on a search button, and also the simple way that information is usually presented on those platforms make studying more fun and enjoyable. For instance, animated videos for learning alphabetic are way more entertaining for little kids. Therefore, Technology is thought to substitute classroom teachers totally in the near future, but what people miss is the pivotal role of tutors in delivering the information as well as the thrive of learners' personalities. There are many good reasons why the instructors' occupation shouldn't be affected by the colossal progress technology knows. During classes, professors not only deliver knowledge but also challenge students to see things from different angles, to express themselves, and learn not to be only consumers but to develop a critical spirit. For example, the teacher can present a debated statement and allows students to express their opinions about the matter. This would have a tremendous benefit in terms of shaping youngsters' personalities and raising an intellectually independent generation. In conclusion, while some people believe that Technology could be an alternative to classroom teachers, I hold that Technology should be a tool used to get information but can never give students what professors are capable of providing.