Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality high school students should be encouraged to question and offer criticism of their teachers. Others think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom, discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Today, there is discussion among people who thinks that in order increase educational quality, high school learner can cheer their teacher or criticism them, someone else disagrees with this matter, this essay will explore both perspectives and express my view in the end. On the one hand, This reason has many aspects, Teachers are highly respected among students, Students should be very polite, furthermore,The student should not say what he or she means directly, for instance, The learner can encourage or criticize their teacher via email, This can be done through paper text, even some schools have a mailbox where students can send comments to teachers, not only this lead to save their respect but also the learner can be unknown, Their criticism should not affect teachers thought, in addition, when we notice our teacher do not have good mode we should postpone to another time On the other hand, there are many people that are their idea which leads to they do not have any respect and discipline, as usual, this depends on whom we can ask from my teacher, definitely, this matter wants to express very politely, it does not have any consequence as well as this can have a very good result, otherwise, if we want to criticism the form of rud, exactly, this is not good feedback, for example, we should ask a question very polite until can affect on everyone.  In conclusion, in my opinion, the students can criticize or encourage their teachers but they should express their idea in the form of polite, otherwise, they should not explain their idea, because they may impact to teacher's personality.