Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Conventional wisdom says change is the only constant thing. While some humans want to live sedentary life without changing much of their routine work, others believe in constantly moving. In my opinion, change is required for the better future. On the first hand, because of home comfort, a number of people remain at the same place performing the same duty. They fear that they might have to face challenges to adjust with new environment which leads them to live sedentary life where they are already set. For instance, because of profession, when someone relocates to another city, they have to arrange an accommodation as well as all essential things to live; whereas such arrangements would have been provided by their family in their home town. However, I think, if they do not shift, then they might miss out career opportunities which could be limited at the same place where they have been living since long. On the other end, to obtain personal and professional growth, others are keep moving which allow them progressing on the ladder of success. Those who want to achieve something in life, do prefer to be surrounded by like-minded people who would appreciate their efforts as well as reward them. To illustrate, a software developer living in a small town of India, would find more opportunities in Bangalore, the IT hub of India. Therefore, these types of talented young brains are frequently changing their companies, regardless of their location. Thus, I believe that they are rewarded well in their career due to the wast majority of opportunities. In conclusion, a plethora of humans are not changing their day-to-day activities because they do not want to come out of their comfort zone. Nevertheless, along with others, I opine that for better progress, one should not be hesitant to leave their home or job and keep looking for the progressive change.