Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantageous and disadvantageous of solar energy?

Overall several current circumstances, Solar power becoming the popular sustainable household resource in all nations. I believe that the Solar system would lead to positive influences on nature and beyond. Firstly, there are multiple factors why sustainable energy becoming famous to various households in the world: low maintenance cost, easy build and portability, and low noise. People prefer solar power because they want to save money on their maintenance. There is no requirement to pay the bill due to Solar power can be directly generated by sunlight. On top of that, the Solar panel is extremely easy to build, and portable. As long as there is enough space to place the panel, everyone can get their electronic power from anywhere., Moreover the noise from the sustainable powers generator is very quiet due to Solar panels don't generate the heat by motors. Numerous cities showed their case studies that how sustainable powers decreased the noise pollution in their urban areas, which is why many organizations encourage people to optimzied their lifestyle with solar powers. On the other hand, I believe that Solar energy has a huge advantage for rising job opportunities and preventing various environmental issues. The traditional production systems cannot avoid the huge waste emission, and we noticed that various pollutants symptoms nature. thus problems can easily solve by developing sustainable power factories that don't need any generators to make no emissions. secondly, new energy developments require more human resources, which I believe sustainable power may encourage more job opportunities for younger generations. In conclusion, I believe the growing awareness of sustainable energy in all households in the world can give advantages to overcome various environmental issues and growing job opportunities