It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today todays world, part of the society mention that skills of a person carries from the birth and some say that these abilities can be thought by their mentors. This essay will explore the reasons for above arguement and state my viewpoint. To begin with, majority of the famous indivituals who were able to made their mother land proud, became so talented since their childhood. The perfect example of such a character is Albert Einstein who was the greatest mathematian. He was able to succeed throughout his life and discovered various aspects of the physics as he believed himself from the childhood. This proves that greatest interest of talents that they practice during their academics will result on immiseve positive impact on the community. However, it can be argued that some competencies can be thought for the people who does not show any clear interest on their life goals. To elaborate, there is a saying that a single school able to close thousands of prisons. Therefore, Society will be benefited from mentoring and being able to upskill a person. In my view, people should educate on certain ability if the indivitual is not able to obtain any objectives.