some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

It is argued among individuals that if someone is not satisfied with their occupation or salary, they do not have any choice but to tolerate such situations. However, other individuals have a distinctive view; they say it is a good thing to try and make those difficult circumstances better. In this essay, I will discuss both of these views and give my own opinion. To begin with, when someone is in difficulties, they sometimes lose all their hopes; moreover, they adapt to that situation because they think there is nothing that can be done to improve it. Although it is true that not always everything can be done to change people ’s lives and make it convenient for them, especially these days, due to economic issues and recession, finding a proper job with a good salary plus an extra wage is often impossible for all people, and it requires an impressive resume and, better yet, good luck. Therefore, some citizens lose their hopes and try to get used to terrible circumstances. I do not believe that finding a solution is impossible in fact, we witnessed some citizens trying to find solutions even in challenging lifetimes, these people sacrificed everything to just make their current situation better. It needs to be said that not everyone is capable of making a difference, which is why all people must learn from them and become a better version of themselves. For instance, after the Coronavirus pandemic, many companies faced financial issues, but after years of trying and improving, they finally overcame that problem. To sum up, as I mentioned, I have the same belief as those people who think improvement can alter inconvenient situations: no matter how hard it can get, there is always a way that can help us enhance our lives.