Some people think that the fast-food industry has had negative effects on health issues, the environment, and family eating habits. Do you agree or disagree?.

Some people contend that the junk food industry causing detrimental effects on consumers’ health and this negative development has impacted not only the environment as well as it has changed drastically the way family members eating habits. I advocate these viewpoints and I will argue in this essay on what are the consequences that lead to health deterioration, and environmental problems and demoralize the values of the families feasting together and preferring ready-made unhealthy food items. First of all, obesity is one of the main contentious issues in society. Overeating unhealthy and junk food has caused health deterioration problems which have rampantly increased in Children and adults of the USA and that is the reason, American are becoming fatter people around the world. Furthermore, there are massive health issues such as heart attack, brain stroke, and high blood pressure, and all are associated with the obesity problem. Secondly, it has been environmental issues, many animals are killed or Boucher on daily basis. It seems to be threatening the animal and the species number. If this is continued, there is the possibility that domestic animals such as cows, and chickens will be extinct in the future. Other than that, the coal consumption in restaurants and other waste materials disposes of from these factories outside are an example of environmental degradation. Finally, people tend to eat out at restaurants these days. The ready-made food items are available on the streets, at Malls, and in other markets. Therefore, many companies providing door to door services such as food panda, MacDonald, and Pizzahut. Due to this accessibility, these companies provoke more health issues. Thus, family members are avoiding having a feast together at home. To sum up, I believe that the consumption of unhealthy and junk meal creates adverse health issues, environment, and human behavior. If government instigates to close the fast food industries, these obstacles would be tackled easily.