Write about 250 words for 40 minutes. *Some people prefer to develop a large social circle, whereas others prefer to have a few close relationships* . Discuss the advantages of both.Then state which situation you prefer.

People have different perspectives on how they should associated with others. while Some folks prefer to have large circle of friends because it promotes better networking. I believe in having a small number of close mates since it is a way of maintaining personal privacy. To begin with, having a huge social grew contributes to a better networking opportunity. This is because those people who have many friends tend to learn more ideas from socialising with their buddies. As a result it leads to personal growth in terms of networking. For instance, my sister Daisy is outgoing in nature, this helped her acquire her current job since she was connect by one of her pals to the manager of the company who gave her the job. Therefore, having a big social circle henace have more networking. On contrary, relating with only a few people is good for privacy reasons. Whenever someone has a small circle, the number of individuals who got information about their personal life are few. Hence it hard for other people to know what going on in their life's. For example, when I moved to UK, I had only three friends and when I got my first pregnancy it's only them who knew I was pregnant until I gave birth. Therefore, if a person wants a privacy life, keep your friends circle small. In conclusion, people have different perspectives on the number of friends they should have. whereas most perfer to create a large social circle because it is the best way of greeting more networking. I strongly support the idea of having few close friends since it is the safest way of keeping private life.