Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the idea that the extinction of some animals and plants is the main cause of environmental troubles remains a source of controversy (Bạn nhớ thêm vị ngữ của câu). Although the absence of some wild species may lead to several potential adverse effects, I believe other elements are more serious. On the one hand, the disappearance of several animals and plants leaves some possible threats, including the natural food chain and creature diversity. First, every single creature carries its own purpose in their chain of food; hence, the lack of one or more species would lead to the extinction of other animals or plants. For example, over-hunting actions of humans that happen to tigers would make the number of rapids rabbits increase remarkably, leading to the inadequacy of grass and carrots in the region. Second, a nation which has the diversity of species would have numerous benefits in providing materials for education. Authentic objects with primitive eyes, instead of watching photos and videos in the classroom, will leave a deep impression on students. On the other hand, I would argue that wild species ' absences are not as severe as they are in reality. In fact, some extinctions had happened which did not affect nature. For instance, the absence of mammoths at the beginning of the XXI century leaves us→ inhabitants with no dangerous influences till now. In contrast, in some outskirts zones, factories discharge untreated sewage into rivers and people dump domestic waste deliberately in uncontrolled landfills, leading to the massive die out of aquatic creatures and the lack of living places for various species. In conclusion, though the extinction of some species would bring some demerits, I advocate that nature is suffering from other factors which are more substantial.