Some people think the money spent on developing technology for space exploration is not justified. They are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The precedence of expending wealth on space exploration which was always a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial. The copious folk petition that capital should be consumed on the paramount and fundamental needs of humans. I firmly believe and withstand the given view. This essay will further elaborate on my views in the upcoming paragraphs. to begin with, There is no denying the fact that we are increasingly under threat of global warming and environmental destruction furthermore, the earth will be destroyed in near future therefore a bunch of countries such as America and China leading the race to explore the universe and are consuming huge capital on technology and advancement owing to fetch another planet and universe exploration by contrast population is dying out owing to the scarcity of pure and clean water and food on the earth hence That vast amount should be employed on the well-being of the nation. for example, According to a study published recently approximately more than 60% population of the world spend their life miserably and under the line of the poverty, they do not have food, water Particularly in African countries where each year more than 1000 folks died as a result of contaminated water and shortage of food we need to accommodate such shortcomings in the world than we need to invest or explore cosmology. However, Critics opine that spending wealth on astronomy technology is surely a waste of it. Every year a huge amount of money is absorbed into this by different states to just prove their strength. They believe that as we live on earth humans should not face problems in their daily life to run their lives smoothly. Instead of spending too much money on space exploration programs governments should spend on social issues. For example, governments should provide jobs for their pupil, they should construct better infrastructure for better development, should provide better medical facilities, and much more. Finally, to recapitulate according to the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that undoubtedly There are a bunch of other priorities that are crucial for humans survival so therefore Government and agencies should pay utmost attention and utilize their wealth in such countries and nations.