The working week should be shorter and workers should have longer weekends. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the world's development, labourers have to work more. However, some opinions think that employees should receive more relaxation time and long weekends. This essay will present some reasons why I am partly convinced by this statement. On the one hand, having more time to let your hair down will improve worker's health. First of all, personnel always have a headache with their amount of work. Therefore, they are always stressed and sometimes exhausted because of the many tasks to be resolved. For that reason, holidays and more healing time will not only improve physical health but also the well-being of staff. Besides, having better mental health can also get better efficiency and the quality of work of personnel. In addition, allowing personnel to take long days off also makes labourers feel good about the workplace and the boss. As a result, they will be more dedicated to their company. On the other hand, some issues need to be paid attention. First, it is clear that if workers take too long a break, they can have a psychology of not wanting to go to work anymore. Therefore, whenever staff who work want to leave early. Furthermore, their enthusiasm and dynamism for their company will be lost and they just finish their task as a responsibility and never think about how to help develop. In conclusion, I agree that employees should have more time to relax but in my view, there are also some drawbacks that bosses need to concentrate on to limit them.